Win It! Callie Micks apron

21 Jan


Want a chance to win a beautiful apron? All you’ve got to do is post a comment on Home Ec 101 It’s a Callie Micks apron and is just adorable. It has adjustable straps and is designed to fit a lady’s body.

2 Responses to “Win It! Callie Micks apron”

  1. Katie August 18, 2008 at 4:13 pm #

    This apron is uber cute! I could really use it when I am experimenting in the kitchen…I can’t really cook that well, but I LOVE to bake. I’m also hosting a Family and Consumer Science class for my ESE students at the alternative school where I work. I would love to wear a stylish apron while ‘on the job’.

  2. becky August 22, 2008 at 8:51 pm #

    This is so adorable but on the expensive for an apron

Leave a Reply

