Home Ec 101 hosting a give-away of the new Bissell Pro Light

10 Dec

Home Ec 101 is an awesome site. Heather’s articles are full of wit and lots of solid and practical information. I’ve been a fan for a long time. And now she’s giving away a new Bissell Pro Light vacuum cleaner. I know if you’re like me, you’ve got kids to clean up after, and it’s a never-ending job. Every new school/art project seems to make the BIGGEST mess all over my floor. I’m still cleaning up dried play clay. Now, this can help make things easier.

So, head on over to her site and check it out. Then follow her instructions and enter the contest. (I’m not hosting the give-away! I’m just sharing the LOVE)

Leave a Reply

